Buried in Busy

Things are looking shinier today. I had video class all morning and my video teacher is a genius. We’ve got to come up with a proposal for what we want to do for our final project by next class, and I have not a clue what I’m doing yet, so I’m going to brainstorm a bit this afternoon.

Monday morning we start building sets for the first film we’re making. My next three weeks are going to be insanely packed, because that’s when the production design/art department teams have to build all of the sets, for three films, and we’re expected to basically live in the studio while all that is going on. Luckily I think I can manage my three other classes alright while all that is going on because they’ll all get crazier after the film stuff ends. I have seven weeks to do my final video project, though that will fly by, it’s a generous period to realize a final project. I have a lot of drawings to do, but I have some pretty solid concepts for my upcoming projects so as long as I manage to put sufficient time aside, I should be fine. Then I have two more tests for Art History, which I plan to destroy, as the most recent one was pretty weak, I have to make up for that. And that is the layout of the next month and a half of my life.

I intend to murder this semester.

With that I will sign off, it’s time to eat my sandwich and orange which will provide me with POWER ACADEMIC SUCCESS FUEL

About heartroot

i like: pugs, cuddles, plants, herbs, tea, art, slasher movies, cultural theory, feminist theory, zombies, cupcakes, bike riding, swimming in the ocean.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

