Hali-love

It’s blowing me away just how many amazing projects people are realizing in Halifax. Nocturne last night was mid-bogglingly awesome, and I’m falling in love with this town.

I’ve discovered the possibility of travel subsidies that are awarded within the university and goddamn, do I ever want to get my hands on some money to travel for art.

This post is mostly me procrastinating studying for my art history midterm. So I best be signing off. I just wanted to express how much Halifax is rocking my world, and how surprised I am by that fact.

About heartroot

i like: pugs, cuddles, plants, herbs, tea, art, slasher movies, cultural theory, feminist theory, zombies, cupcakes, bike riding, swimming in the ocean.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hali-love

  1. Andrea says:

    Awesome to hear this. You’re living the dream, lady!

Leave a Reply

