+/-

– My room looks like it may have been recently pummeled by a tornado.

– I have no clean shirts.

– I’m always missin’ peeps.

+ I destroyed my Art History exam today. Absolutely murdered it.

+ The Halifax-Dartmouth ferry. I don’t forsee getting bored with commuting by ferry anytime soon.

+ I ate a banana split today.

Overall assessment… 3+/3- but I think the banana split trumps the no-clean-shirts. It was homemade after all.

About heartroot

i like: pugs, cuddles, plants, herbs, tea, art, slasher movies, cultural theory, feminist theory, zombies, cupcakes, bike riding, swimming in the ocean.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to +/-

  1. Andrea says:

    Pictures of the Halifax-Dartmouth ferry please!

  2. heartroot says:

    Ooh, a request! You got it, girlfriend. Give me a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

