Things My Drawing Teacher Said

Today I would like to introduce a new and wonderful segment, consisting of quotes from drawing teacher. He is my favorite. There will be more. The ones I jotted down today were probably on the more mediocre end of the bombs he usually drops, but I wanted to get this segment up and running because I am usually in stitches for a good portion of my drawing class. Or smiling widely. Not all my of classmates seem to find him as hilarious as I do, but hey. I’m easily amused.

“If I had a penny for each time I had to say ‘grayscale’, I’d have at least a hundred and twenty-nine dollars.”

“As a rule, things further away should be darker… Or lighter.”

“What’s Powerpoint?”

About heartroot

i like: pugs, cuddles, plants, herbs, tea, art, slasher movies, cultural theory, feminist theory, zombies, cupcakes, bike riding, swimming in the ocean.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things My Drawing Teacher Said

  1. Andrea says:

    awesomeness. I love random secret quotes.

Leave a Reply

